Skip to main content

Workspace & project settings

Login issues​


If you’re new, you can create an account by following the quickstart steps.

If you already have an account but you forgot the email or the password that you used, follow these steps:

  • Select the option “or continue with your email instead ✨”
  • Enter the email
  • Click “Forgot password?” at the bottom

Workspaces​


Create a Workspace​

  • From your Multiplayer web dashboard open the list of your projects (click on the project name in the top right corner)
  • Select "+ Create a workspace"

Edit a Workspace​

  • From your Multiplayer web dashboard select "Settings" (left side panel, bottom section). The "Settings" panel is project specific.
  • Select "General"
  • You can edit the workspace icon, name and handle

Delete a Workspace​

  • From your Multiplayer web dashboard select "Settings" (left side panel, bottom section). The "Settings" panel is project specific.
  • Select "General"
  • Click “Delete workspace”
  • Confirm your action in the prompt - please note that you can’t undo or recover deleted workspaces.

Projects​


Create a Project​

  • From your Multiplayer web dashboard open the list of your projects (click on the project name in the top right corner)
  • Select "+ Create a project"

Edit a Project​

  • From your Multiplayer web dashboard select "Settings" (left side panel, bottom section). The "Settings" panel is project specific.
  • Select “General”
  • You can update the project name, icon, and cover photo

Delete a Project​

  • From your Multiplayer web dashboard select "Settings" (left side panel, bottom section). The "Settings" panel is project specific.
  • Open "Danger zone"
  • Select “Delete project”
  • Confirm your action in the prompt - please note that you can’t undo or recover deleted projects.

Next Steps​


🚀 If you’re ready to trial Multiplayer with your own app, you can follow the steps in the quickstart.

📌 If you have any questions or want to report bugs please open a GitHub issue! 💜